atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 299
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 521 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (521)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Arlin E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Januari 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8
Vizarlene I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Desember 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...
Greg S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 01 Desember 2014
My review of Sarrosa International Hotel.

The location of the hotel is good. The staff were most impressive and tried their best to always assist. The hotel caters for the needs of all travellers.
7,7
I liked my stay there. I thought the hotel offered value for money.
Roberto G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 November 2014
GOOD

AMBIANCE
7,3
VERY GOOD
Pamela G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 November 2014
Good for a 3star hotel

breakfast buffet, hotel proximity, wifi access
8,3
Breakfast buffet was not that great but it was not that bad at all. Manager and staff is friendly and courteous. Proximity of the hotel to malls and other key places is good. Wifi access is fast. I believe i did get our moneys worth :) just what i expected for a 3-star hotel :) hotels a little old but it really didn't bother us though because we had a good stay. And the extra bed that we added was very comfortable. Not bad for P1000 worth of extra bed and that also includes breakfast. Just a suggestion,i think they should upgrade the tv and the bathroom amenties to be at par w/ other new hotels :)
Mario R. Wisatawan Tunggal Chile, 24 November 2014
Promotion look better that reality.

Personal very polite and good services
7,3
I am still here since I book and paid for about a week. As International Hotel, amenities would be better. Internet very slow in high floors, no security boxes in rooms as is offering online. Breakfast is basic for 300 pesos, better go outside for same money and food is regular in presentation.
Maria E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 November 2014
Love the Big Room with Lot of Beds

Clean, Satisfying, Accessible
8,7
David W. Pasangan Australia, 16 November 2014
Good Value and close to City Centre

Price, Location and nice rooms
8
I stayed here few times now and for around $36US a night its good value. Yes nice room with free WIFI and 36 inch lcd TV, Cable channels, Fridge and kettle. Staff are good to and food is nice and no too expensive. Handy central Location too.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C06