atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 299
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 533 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (533)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Noel K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Februari 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 23 Februari 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4,7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
not bad

location value for money
7,3
Mathias K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 30 Januari 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3,3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Pasangan Australia, 29 Januari 2015
Very average
4,7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 29 Januari 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Januari 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8,3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.
Robert C. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Superb Hotel.

Price, Comfort, Style.
8
Vizarlene I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Desember 2014
room service staffs were very polite

Nice lobby,food,and rooms...
6
IT WAS VERY GOOD...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03