Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 54 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (54)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hans D. Pasangan Netherlands, 12 Mei 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynn P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 09 Mei 2016
Lovely hotel, great value
6,7
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eero A. Pasangan Finland, 27 Juni 2015
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph J. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 12 Mei 2015
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9,7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mike K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Maret 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pauline B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 November 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert D. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 25 April 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ping O. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 April 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Delia B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 Maret 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seliyan N. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - TamanSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - TamanSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03