Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,9

dari 19 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
4,0
Semua ulasan (19)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lai M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Juli 2015
Staff very nice. room is big enough but a little b

near airport, nice staff, bed is clean
4,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcel T. Wisatawan bisnis Switzerland, 24 Juli 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6,7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sangsu N. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 27 April 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Urs A. Wisatawan bisnis Switzerland, 18 Maret 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Desember 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lani G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Agustus 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catalina C. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Juli 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Maret 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 November 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
SDR Mactan Apartments Pulau MactanSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - LobiSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - LobiSDR Mactan Apartments Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02