Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Selatan, Mumbai, India 400039 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tempat Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Resepsionis Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Mandi Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mumbai Selatan Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 287 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,2
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (287)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Zahrah H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 November 2012
Hotel dengan lokasi bagus

Terletak pinggir pantai
7,3
Hotel ini tidak sesuai dengan harganya, tempat tidurnya sederhana sekali , untunglah stafnya ramah dan sangat helpfull.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2016
Terrible management

Roof top restaurant seperately run
3,7
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mahendra R. Pasangan Mauritius, 06 Januari 2016
Nice stay

Location
6
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xuan D. Pasangan Vietnam, 11 Desember 2015
Not provide room as booked

Food
5,3
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Biswa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 02 Desember 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service

Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
6,7
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vipul M. Pasangan India, 19 Oktober 2015
Great Location but poorly managed

Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
4,3
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maran S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 12 Agustus 2015
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Markus G. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 21 April 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nasir A. Wisatawan bisnis India, 02 April 2015
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3,7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Calida N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tempat MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsionisSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar MandiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03