atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Selatan, Mumbai, India 400039 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Mandi Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Resepsionis Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tempat Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tempat Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Resepsionis Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran
Area: Mumbai Selatan Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 253 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (253)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Zahrah H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 November 2012
Hotel dengan lokasi bagus

Terletak pinggir pantai
7,3
Hotel ini tidak sesuai dengan harganya, tempat tidurnya sederhana sekali , untunglah stafnya ramah dan sangat helpfull.
Daniel L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Juni 2014
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Wisatawan berkelompok South Africa, 10 Mei 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Pasangan Ukraine, 04 Mei 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7,7
Philipp K. Pasangan Germany, 04 Mei 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7,7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Pasangan Australia, 16 April 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 April 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Pasangan Netherlands, 22 Maret 2014
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7,3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.
Shanmugam R. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Maret 2014
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.

Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
8,7
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar MandiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsionisSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tempat MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Objek Wisata yang DekatSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tempat MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsionisSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07