Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Selatan, Mumbai, India 400039 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tempat Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Resepsionis Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Mandi Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mumbai Selatan Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 278 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,2
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (278)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Zahrah H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 November 2012
Hotel dengan lokasi bagus

Terletak pinggir pantai
7,3
Hotel ini tidak sesuai dengan harganya, tempat tidurnya sederhana sekali , untunglah stafnya ramah dan sangat helpfull.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maran S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 12 Agustus 2015
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Markus G. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 21 April 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nasir A. Wisatawan bisnis India, 02 April 2015
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3,7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Calida N. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suhas B. Wisatawan bisnis India, 06 Februari 2015
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rishichand S. Pasangan South Africa, 10 Januari 2015
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4,3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon P. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 06 Desember 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vipul M. Pasangan India, 06 Desember 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vipul M. Pasangan India, 01 Desember 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tempat MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ResepsionisSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar MandiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar TidurSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05