atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 188
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1666 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1666)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yuliana T. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Februari 2015
Great

Nice room, comfy, pelayanan oke, makanan enak
8,3
Agak jauh dari patong beach, tapi menyediakan shuttle untuk kesana. Cocok sekali untuk honeymoon, pelayanannya oke banget
Elbert S. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Januari 2015
Amazing resort

Whirlpool , ketenangan , elegance, nyaman , fasilitas terbaik , kamar yg besar untuk suites deluxe
9
Regina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Februari 2014
Minimalis & modern resort

Kamar yang bersih dan luas, lingkungan yang asri, shuttle bus tiap jam ke pusat kota
8,7
Kami datang dalam rangka merayakan ulang tahun pernikahan kami. Kami memesan deluxe jacuzzi room. Sesampainya disana kami mendapatkan kamar dengan kolam renang pribadi yang lokasinya menghadap ke bukit. Sungguh private.... Kamar yang luas dengan perlengkapan jacuzzi di dalam kamar mandi yang sangat luas pula. Peralatan dalam kamar yang modern. Menu makan pagi yang bervariasi dan lezat. Shuttle bus tiap jam menuju pusat kota sangat tepat waktu. Harga sangat berbanding dengan mutu. Kami sangat puas
Linawati S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel dgn design resort modern

Interior bagus, view bagus
8
Kami menikmati tinggal di hotel cantik ini selama 3 malam, dgn shuttle bus mengunjungi patong beach
Indra P. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 April 2013
Menginap sehari dengan nyaman

Kamar dengan jacuzzi, kamar mandi yang luas, pick up bus setiap jam ke patong beach
8,7
Panpan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang bagus

sangat Private, Bersih , Layanan yang sopan di sertai dengan senyuman
9,7
sangat menyenangkan, privasi, di sertai pelayanan yang ramah, sopan dan di sertai dengan senyuman, hotel yang bersih, breakfast nya enak, makanan untuk lunch maupun dinner sangat enak , fasilatas hotel yang lengkap , di siapkan suttle ke patong dengan driver yg baik.
Esmee T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Mei 2015
Great but not perfect yet

Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
6,7
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Chaiwat T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 29 April 2015
Very Slow check outs

Location
6,3
King S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 April 2015
worth trying

everything good, big room, good environment, while hygine can improve
7,7
Ronald D. Pasangan Australia, 28 April 2015
Our stay in Patong

The room, the service, the location
7,7
The hotel was very nice, the staff lovely and the location was far enough from town for some quiet however close enough to be able to Tuk Tuk into town in less than 10 minutes. The only reason we didn't rate this hotel higher was because of the smell in and around areas of the resort. We needed to burn incense to overcome the odour. Unfortunately this detracted from our stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C08