atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 188
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1516 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1516)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Elbert S. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Januari 2015
Amazing resort

Whirlpool , ketenangan , elegance, nyaman , fasilitas terbaik , kamar yg besar untuk suites deluxe
9
Regina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Februari 2014
Minimalis & modern resort

Kamar yang bersih dan luas, lingkungan yang asri, shuttle bus tiap jam ke pusat kota
8,7
Kami datang dalam rangka merayakan ulang tahun pernikahan kami. Kami memesan deluxe jacuzzi room. Sesampainya disana kami mendapatkan kamar dengan kolam renang pribadi yang lokasinya menghadap ke bukit. Sungguh private.... Kamar yang luas dengan perlengkapan jacuzzi di dalam kamar mandi yang sangat luas pula. Peralatan dalam kamar yang modern. Menu makan pagi yang bervariasi dan lezat. Shuttle bus tiap jam menuju pusat kota sangat tepat waktu. Harga sangat berbanding dengan mutu. Kami sangat puas
Linawati S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel dgn design resort modern

Interior bagus, view bagus
8
Kami menikmati tinggal di hotel cantik ini selama 3 malam, dgn shuttle bus mengunjungi patong beach
Indra P. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 April 2013
Menginap sehari dengan nyaman

Kamar dengan jacuzzi, kamar mandi yang luas, pick up bus setiap jam ke patong beach
8,7
Panpan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang bagus

sangat Private, Bersih , Layanan yang sopan di sertai dengan senyuman
9,7
sangat menyenangkan, privasi, di sertai pelayanan yang ramah, sopan dan di sertai dengan senyuman, hotel yang bersih, breakfast nya enak, makanan untuk lunch maupun dinner sangat enak , fasilatas hotel yang lengkap , di siapkan suttle ke patong dengan driver yg baik.
Asyraf A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
2,7
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Robert M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Januari 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6,3
Nor M. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Januari 2015
Lovely stay with lovely staff and surroundings

Away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet nearby. The management makes a great effort to my requests. The shuttle service!!
8
i must say I was having my fingers crossed when I chose this resort after reading much both negative and positive comments; and do not regret one but of it!! Of course there are imperfections but they are easily put aside by the positive ones. We stayed in villa B201.I must really commend most of the staff for being awesome! The security guards definitely are not jus warm bodies! Each time we laid eyes we are greeted by warm smiles and even a salute at times! Even when u are in a moving vehicle!! They really make us feel safe. The porters are amazing too! Impeccable service. The receptionists have their On and off moods. As it was my husband's surprise birthday trip, I've contacted the management earlier for some little gestures to be arranged and they were all fulfilled ,complimentary!! Breakfast was well labelled which is awesome and variety was good. My husband loves the chocolate Danish especially. And the view while you have your breakfast is nice. we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi room. The space is good and so is the bathroom. I do agree that the furniture needs some minor works but it's not a big deal. The bed definitely needs a change as it was too hard! But surprisingly we did sleep well.bed room slippers would be nice to have . The jacuzzi is definitely a highlight but I share the same sentiments of the others whereby having hot water will be perfect for night dips. The view would have also been awesome if the trees were not in our way. The shuttle service is very useful . Though we were there on weekdays, the shuttles are always full so if you are late in queue u might not get on. Hourly timing is perfect but it ends too early. We took a tuk tuk every night back. Do check out this Thai restaurant called No. 6 when u travel down. Affordable yet Delish. It's along the main road near Bangla street. For seafood lovers visit ban zaan market to choose ur fresh seafood and have them cooked jus upstairs. There's halal options too. Definitely cheaper!!
Prithvi S. Pasangan India, 20 Januari 2015
Excellent property

the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
9
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.
Evelyn L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
Very clean and spacious room

Cleanliness, fresh air, away from crowd
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04