atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 188
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1676 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1676)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yuliana T. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Februari 2015
Great

Nice room, comfy, pelayanan oke, makanan enak
8,3
Agak jauh dari patong beach, tapi menyediakan shuttle untuk kesana. Cocok sekali untuk honeymoon, pelayanannya oke banget
Elbert S. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Januari 2015
Amazing resort

Whirlpool , ketenangan , elegance, nyaman , fasilitas terbaik , kamar yg besar untuk suites deluxe
9
Regina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Februari 2014
Minimalis & modern resort

Kamar yang bersih dan luas, lingkungan yang asri, shuttle bus tiap jam ke pusat kota
8,7
Kami datang dalam rangka merayakan ulang tahun pernikahan kami. Kami memesan deluxe jacuzzi room. Sesampainya disana kami mendapatkan kamar dengan kolam renang pribadi yang lokasinya menghadap ke bukit. Sungguh private.... Kamar yang luas dengan perlengkapan jacuzzi di dalam kamar mandi yang sangat luas pula. Peralatan dalam kamar yang modern. Menu makan pagi yang bervariasi dan lezat. Shuttle bus tiap jam menuju pusat kota sangat tepat waktu. Harga sangat berbanding dengan mutu. Kami sangat puas
Linawati S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel dgn design resort modern

Interior bagus, view bagus
8
Kami menikmati tinggal di hotel cantik ini selama 3 malam, dgn shuttle bus mengunjungi patong beach
Indra P. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 April 2013
Menginap sehari dengan nyaman

Kamar dengan jacuzzi, kamar mandi yang luas, pick up bus setiap jam ke patong beach
8,7
Panpan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang bagus

sangat Private, Bersih , Layanan yang sopan di sertai dengan senyuman
9,7
sangat menyenangkan, privasi, di sertai pelayanan yang ramah, sopan dan di sertai dengan senyuman, hotel yang bersih, breakfast nya enak, makanan untuk lunch maupun dinner sangat enak , fasilatas hotel yang lengkap , di siapkan suttle ke patong dengan driver yg baik.
Ruyuan T. Pasangan China, 05 Mei 2015
great

great
9
Maria N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Mei 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Spacious rooms, Good restaurant/bar, Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon and Patong Beach
9,3
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort. Contrary to what other people had said, the water in the jacuzzi wasn't too cold. It was a great respite from the heat. The shuttle bus service was reliable and there were places to sit. The breakfast was acceptable. The live music and food at the Alfa Club restaurant/bar were great. The service by all the staff was commendable. I enjoyed using the hotel gym too. Even the security guards were friendly! So great job to the whole team at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! :) I would also like to say "thank you" to their GM, Robin, for answering my queries promptly. Cheers!
Esmee T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Mei 2015
Great but not perfect yet

Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
6,7
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Chaiwat T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 29 April 2015
Very Slow check outs

Location
6,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02