Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 188
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1693 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1693)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yuliana T. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Februari 2015
Great

Nice room, comfy, pelayanan oke, makanan enak
8,3
Agak jauh dari patong beach, tapi menyediakan shuttle untuk kesana. Cocok sekali untuk honeymoon, pelayanannya oke banget
Elbert S. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Januari 2015
Amazing resort

Whirlpool , ketenangan , elegance, nyaman , fasilitas terbaik , kamar yg besar untuk suites deluxe
9
Regina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Februari 2014
Minimalis & modern resort

Kamar yang bersih dan luas, lingkungan yang asri, shuttle bus tiap jam ke pusat kota
8,7
Kami datang dalam rangka merayakan ulang tahun pernikahan kami. Kami memesan deluxe jacuzzi room. Sesampainya disana kami mendapatkan kamar dengan kolam renang pribadi yang lokasinya menghadap ke bukit. Sungguh private.... Kamar yang luas dengan perlengkapan jacuzzi di dalam kamar mandi yang sangat luas pula. Peralatan dalam kamar yang modern. Menu makan pagi yang bervariasi dan lezat. Shuttle bus tiap jam menuju pusat kota sangat tepat waktu. Harga sangat berbanding dengan mutu. Kami sangat puas
Linawati S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel dgn design resort modern

Interior bagus, view bagus
8
Kami menikmati tinggal di hotel cantik ini selama 3 malam, dgn shuttle bus mengunjungi patong beach
Indra P. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 April 2013
Menginap sehari dengan nyaman

Kamar dengan jacuzzi, kamar mandi yang luas, pick up bus setiap jam ke patong beach
8,7
Panpan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Mei 2012
Hotel dengan layanan yang bagus

sangat Private, Bersih , Layanan yang sopan di sertai dengan senyuman
9,7
sangat menyenangkan, privasi, di sertai pelayanan yang ramah, sopan dan di sertai dengan senyuman, hotel yang bersih, breakfast nya enak, makanan untuk lunch maupun dinner sangat enak , fasilatas hotel yang lengkap , di siapkan suttle ke patong dengan driver yg baik.
Andrie R. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mei 2015
The Best Villa.

Location.Spacious.The View.
9,7
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Irene L. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Peace, quiet, far from beach
5,3
We were a group of two girls. I chose to book sea pearl villas again due to a previous good track record of booking their room with accessed pool. However, this time, we decided to go for the one with the balcony. We had a total 4 episodes of cockroaches crawling all over the room. After we call the reception, they sent guys who came with towels to search for the buggers before throwing them out. No apology whatsoever. It was a frightening experience for both my friend and I. Upon asking to change room, the reception did not give us any option and says that the hotel is full. After asking the next day, they offered us a smaller room instead. Seeing that the room will be compromised and as we need space for our luggages, we decline the change of room. The jacuzzi is very dirty and oil could be seen at the sides despite asking the reception to clean the jacuzzi. Despite our long stay of 7 days, we only used the jacuzzi to soak our feet on two occasion. Hence, I would not recommend anyone to take the jacuzzi room. Other than the peace and quiet, I would suggest not to book this hotel if possible.
Milton B. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mei 2015
Outstanding

1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
9
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Andy L. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Mei 2015
Great Getaway

Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
9,3
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PemandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SekelilingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04