Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Pantai Airlie, Kepulauan Whitsunday, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renang Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Mandi Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Dapur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur
Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Mandi Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/Teras Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/Teras Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat Masuk Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 42 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (42)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kylie K. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 08 November 2015
.

.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lilian M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 September 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine S. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 01 Agustus 2015
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chad C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Juli 2015
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William W. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mei 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katie D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Maret 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham L. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 13 Maret 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucia F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 September 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Star Apartments Kepulauan WhitsundaySea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior HotelSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar MandiSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - DapurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar MandiSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/TerasSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/TerasSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tempat MasukSea Star Apartments Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02