Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Mandi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Dapur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 35 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (35)
Pilih berdasarkan:
William W. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mei 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Mary L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Katie D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Maret 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Graham L. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 13 Maret 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
John M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 September 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 16 Agustus 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 22 Juli 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 Juli 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 April 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Interior HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - DapurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar TidurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tempat MasukSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05