Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : STH

Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pantai Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tempat Masuk Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restoran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pemandangan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pantai Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pemandangan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pantai Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pemandangan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 7
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 63 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (63)
Kenneth C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 02 Maret 2014
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Berpasangan Canada, 17 Februari 2014
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Berpasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2014
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 09 Februari 2014
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 30 Januari 2014
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4,7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.
Erling O. Berpasangan Norway, 24 Januari 2014
nice -service-quiet-

staff-near sea-explore
6
it was good -we enjoy our stay --i wish it was more clean around in kitchen/restaurant- more diffrent food - -nice and quiet place-staff allways nice and try do best for the guest-recomande
Melonie J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 12 Januari 2014
Sea Turtle House

The closeness to the beach.
5
It took far too long at this hotel for everything. The owner took a very long time locating my reservation. There was only a thin sheet on each of the two beds and no extra blankets were available.
Javad N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 10 Januari 2014
it is a nice placefor who want stay in beach

near beach, clean beach, kind people
8
i stay good in sea turtle house, it is nice infact if i have time i will come back
Anita J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 04 Januari 2014
Relaxing and friedly stay at See Turtle House

Quiet place. Friedly staff and a safe place for younger children.
9,3
We liked that it was a quiet place. It was safe for younger children, no trafic close by. Friendly staff that more than willingly wanted to help out to arrange a trip or calling for a Van to the airport. Very good chef. It was a small hotel with only 7 rooms, so the owners did a lot of work themselves. Not always did they have everything on the menue, but it always ended up with something delisious. The see was just down the stairs, to snorkling or swim. But aften took a walk to the beautiful beach "White Beache". In the evening we relaxed at the restaurantarea to get wifi and socialise. We are very satisfied with our stay at See Turtle House.
Jacek M. Berpasangan Poland, 31 Desember 2013
Helpful

Big room with aircon, fridge
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - PantaiSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Tempat MasukSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - PemandanganSea Turtle House Cebu - Klub Anak-anakSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - PantaiSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanSea Turtle House Cebu - PemandanganSea Turtle House Cebu - SekelilingSea Turtle House Cebu - PantaiSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - SekelilingSea Turtle House Cebu - SekelilingSea Turtle House Cebu - SekelilingSea Turtle House Cebu - SekelilingSea Turtle House Cebu - SekelilingSea Turtle House Cebu - PemandanganSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - SekelilingSea Turtle House Cebu - Balkon/TerasSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - PemandanganSea Turtle House Cebu - PemandanganSea Turtle House Cebu - PemandanganSea Turtle House Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - PantaiSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Klub Anak-anakSea Turtle House Cebu - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A03