Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : STH
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pemandangan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Klub Anak-anak Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pantai Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar Tidur
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pantai Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Restoran Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Makanan dan Minuman Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Pemandangan Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sekeliling Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 7

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 124 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (124)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Carla J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Januari 2016
Far from the road, rocky front beach

nice staff
3,7
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Januari 2016
Get Away

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was probably the strongest feature for me. The food was attractively presented and quite tasty.
9,3
It was very relaxing and quiet--definitely a get-away place. Snorkeling is available right in front of the property. High tide makes it easier to swim to the reef rather than walking at low tide.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Celine C. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 02 Januari 2016
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff

Staff and location
8
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiara C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 30 Desember 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant stay

Food, staff, beach
9,3
I had a very nice stay at Sea Turtle, the staff was amazing. They were very helpful with everything we needed and organized a private car for us. The food was amazing with a very comfortable atmosphere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leah L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 November 2015
Half a mile walk to white sand & rocky beach area
2
1st, the hotel is half a mile walk to white sand where we can sun bathe. 2nd, if you decide to walk going to white sand area you have to go through the rocky beach and walk half a mile. Another option is just ride your car which is a longer route since you have to go through a rocky and small road - single lane that is. 3rd, the restaurant is not good. Very small and looks untidy. 4th, the rooms are surrounded by big trees , does not look like you are in beach. Feels like you are on a mountain. Very dark in the evening, not much lights in hotel surroundings. 5th, the rooms are too small even if it's a room good for 3 or 4 people. 6th, the room rate are too high compared to what you will get here - amenities, how bad the beach area is, etc. 7th, the owners are not friendly enough to welcome their guests 8th, make sure you really get the room you booked for and not give you other rooms because they are overbooked or had issues with their booking 9th, many mosquitoes because it is surrounded by big trees. 10th, you cannot really have a good swim or sun bathe because the beach area is not good so do not be fooled by the pictures. Yes, I did not like my stay and if there's ZERO rate, I would give that one instead.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel R. Pasangan Switzerland, 29 Oktober 2015
Simply overrated

Friendly staff
4
This resort is never worth 3 stars. The bathroom is tiny. We could only shower with cold water, although the water heater was on. I suppose it was because of the low water pressure. The staff is cleaning the room only upon request - but nobody informed us about this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kc H. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Oktober 2015
Out from all the chaos

Privacy, quiet location, good food
7,7
Didn't expect that it was that private from all the others but that's what I liked. If you need some "me time" and total peace of mind, this is the place to be. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. They got good food as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosalinda B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Oktober 2015
Wow, the perfect spot for my vacation

Relaxing & homey & A real nature Sanctuary of a virgin forest.
9,7
Great friendly owners and staff. A real nature sanctuary of a virgin forest belongs to the resort - it's so nice! Something I never saw before in any hotel or beach resort. Great snorkeling just in front of the resort at the reef edge especially during low tide! I even saw a big sea turtle and two smaller ones here. Own private beach, wow, and in an tsunami safe level - undisturbed also during Sundays. The White Beach nearby usually is also great with fine white sand and it is just 250 meters away. Relaxing night sleep in Sea Turtle House with fresh air and quietness. From here you can make great snorkeling boat tours too at a very convenient price or you can join the whale shark watching and Kawasan Falls tour (absolutely stunning). Several great additional tours available here. Unique landscaping and architecture - an experience not to miss... A great place also to chill out and meet friends or just enjoy nature. I totally recommend STH and I will definit
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregg G. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2015
not a diver

friendly staff, food, quiet room
6,3
taking into account me and my gf were not divers, found the stay rather boring. also, found their website a bit misleadin. was expecting at least a white sand beach, but the only (rough) sand was on the hotel grounds. the property is well-kept with pleasant surroundings. the rocky shoreline was very dissapointing and only had 1 local tv channel, thus, not being divers, was very short stay (at hotel and moalboal)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kyle K. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 18 Agustus 2015
Really bad location. Not as advertised. Bad.
4,3
The hotel is really far away from all modern conveniences. It is a 8km motorcycle ride from any stores and restaurants and surroundings seem unsafe and rundown. The 'beach' is rocky and there is no sand (like what is show in the photos). The rooms are decently clean but it is definitely not a 3-star hotel (as advertised). Overall, it was just disappointment with more disappointment. I left two days early because it was so bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sea Turtle House MoalboalSea Turtle House Moalboal - PemandanganSea Turtle House Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatSea Turtle House Moalboal - Klub Anak-anakSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - PantaiSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar TidurSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - PantaiSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestoranSea Turtle House Moalboal - Makanan dan MinumanSea Turtle House Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasSea Turtle House Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatSea Turtle House Moalboal - PemandanganSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatSea Turtle House Moalboal - Objek Wisata yang DekatSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestoranSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - Kamar MandiSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - SekelilingSea Turtle House Moalboal - PemandanganSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelSea Turtle House Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasSea Turtle House Moalboal - Tempat MasukSea Turtle House Moalboal - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05