atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2017 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (2017)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dina P. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Juli 2013
bagus, nyaman dan tenang

pemandangan kepantainya bagus, kamarnya lumayan luas dan nyaman serta mudah ditemukan
7,3
Sagat menyenangkan, dekat ke patong dan pantai karon. Kalau ke phuket saya akan datang lagi ke Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant.
Lucky P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 04 Juli 2013
Kamar bersih, luas dan dalam kamar adafree wifi

kamar bersih, pemandangan laut dan dalam kamar ada free wifi
7,7
Karena letak kamar cukup jauh maka Untuk menuju kamar kita tinggal telp ke receptionis, dalam waktu 5 menit mobil antar jemput sudah sampai...
Dharmawan P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 13 Desember 2012
Tempat Yang cocok untuk berduaan

Tempat yang sunyi, desain yang tidak mencolok dan cenderung etnik minimalis serta makan pagi dengan view ke laut yang indah
5,7
Acara menginap tidak menemui masalah, hanya saja lokasi secret cliff ada di tanjakan dimana ke Patong dan ke bawahnya tidaklah dekat. silakan mencarter tuk tuk untuk ke patong dan ke pantai sebelahnya, dimana jarak tidak lebih dari 10 menit.
Supiati W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Juli 2012
"Harga kamar Resort, fasilitas hotel bintang 2"

Secara keseluruhan tidak ada yang kami sukai.
4,7
Kamar lumayan nyaman dan bersih, tetapi terlalu kosong, kurang dekorasi di dinding. Pemandangan dari balcony ke pantai di block oleh pepohonan yang lebat dan tinggi. Tidak ada fasilitas wifi di dlm kamar, yang ada hanya di restaurant dan reception. Untuk kategori resort : hotel ini kurang ada fasilitas, ukr kolam renang kecil, dan hanya ada 1 kolom, tidak seperti di web image, design restaurant yg standart banget. Lokasi menuju ke laut, sangat terjal dan berbatuan, sudah di tempuh, tidak ada pantai. Pelayanan staff, kurang bisa komunikasi dengan bahasa inggris, tidak helpfull.
Winda P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 20 Juli 2011
lovely hotel

-
6
jauh dari keramaian, dekat ke Patong. cocok untuk orang yang ingin menyepi.
Tips perjalanan: -
Puthisorn C. Pasangan Thailand, 19 April 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6,3
Sangvorn R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 15 April 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Rasika I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 April 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Yun B. Wisatawan bisnis China, 19 Maret 2015
no good

no good
2
no good
Ken L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2015
Would not recommend

Staff, views, staff
5,7
We felt compelled to let others know the reality of any potential stay at the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant. The Agoda website it did not specify that: - there was a busy road that had to be crossed to get to our room - that there was no access to the beach from the hotel The room we were given on the first night was across the road and had to use a golf buggy driven by a member of staff. The room was quite nice but there were exposed water pipes running underneath the rooms. We asked to be moved to a room closer so that we did not have to cross the busy road and reception kindly arranged to move our luggage in our absence the next day. The room we moved to was much better located however, but had the following issues: - during the night I had to constantly adjust aircon temperature as it went from too cold to too hot and causing my wife and I to cough as the filters were unclean. - the bathroom walls were untiled and was simply plastered. The mixer tap was loose as was the toilet seat. The finishing of a pipe flowing from the ceiling was not incomplete - the furniture in the room was not good quality - there were cracks in the walls with a stream of ants marching up and down it - breakfast was quite unappetising as some of the fruit looked and smelt past their sell-by date. - in the evening a huge numbers of Japanese guests appeared from nowhere who did not stay at the hotel. Although we were hotel guests we my wife and I feeling unimpressed as we felt we were served as an after-thought. On the plus side the hotel views are very good and the staff very accommodating. The fact that there seems to have been very little investment in the rooms, furniture and facilities is a disgrace and I hope that they invest in it. The hotel reminded me of those on Gordon Ramsey's "Hotel Hell" TV show. For the money you can stay somewhere else that will give you a better experience of Phuket. Frankly it pretty well spoiled our trip there.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pusat BisnisSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PemandanganSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A01