atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2028 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (2028)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dina P. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Juli 2013
bagus, nyaman dan tenang

pemandangan kepantainya bagus, kamarnya lumayan luas dan nyaman serta mudah ditemukan
7,3
Sagat menyenangkan, dekat ke patong dan pantai karon. Kalau ke phuket saya akan datang lagi ke Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant.
Lucky P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 04 Juli 2013
Kamar bersih, luas dan dalam kamar adafree wifi

kamar bersih, pemandangan laut dan dalam kamar ada free wifi
7,7
Karena letak kamar cukup jauh maka Untuk menuju kamar kita tinggal telp ke receptionis, dalam waktu 5 menit mobil antar jemput sudah sampai...
Dharmawan P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 13 Desember 2012
Tempat Yang cocok untuk berduaan

Tempat yang sunyi, desain yang tidak mencolok dan cenderung etnik minimalis serta makan pagi dengan view ke laut yang indah
5,7
Acara menginap tidak menemui masalah, hanya saja lokasi secret cliff ada di tanjakan dimana ke Patong dan ke bawahnya tidaklah dekat. silakan mencarter tuk tuk untuk ke patong dan ke pantai sebelahnya, dimana jarak tidak lebih dari 10 menit.
Supiati W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Juli 2012
"Harga kamar Resort, fasilitas hotel bintang 2"

Secara keseluruhan tidak ada yang kami sukai.
4,7
Kamar lumayan nyaman dan bersih, tetapi terlalu kosong, kurang dekorasi di dinding. Pemandangan dari balcony ke pantai di block oleh pepohonan yang lebat dan tinggi. Tidak ada fasilitas wifi di dlm kamar, yang ada hanya di restaurant dan reception. Untuk kategori resort : hotel ini kurang ada fasilitas, ukr kolam renang kecil, dan hanya ada 1 kolom, tidak seperti di web image, design restaurant yg standart banget. Lokasi menuju ke laut, sangat terjal dan berbatuan, sudah di tempuh, tidak ada pantai. Pelayanan staff, kurang bisa komunikasi dengan bahasa inggris, tidak helpfull.
Winda P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 20 Juli 2011
lovely hotel

-
6
jauh dari keramaian, dekat ke Patong. cocok untuk orang yang ingin menyepi.
Tips perjalanan: -
Paul T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 April 2015
5 years of consistent service

The grounds are absolutely enchanting. Food is amazing and location is possibly as good as it gets.
10
I simply can't say enough about this establishment I have been coming here once a year since 2011 and with each passing year I'm never disappointed. It is in a quiet and beautiful location and one could simply wonder around the campus all day and find enjoyment. The entire site is shrouded in lush tropical plant life and everything around you is alive. The view of the Adaman ocean is not to be missed. The room service the food and the WiFi connectivity is all outstanding I highly recommend this establishment.
Puthisorn C. Pasangan Thailand, 19 April 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6,3
Sangvorn R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 15 April 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Andrea B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 11 April 2015
Not worth it

View
3
This was the first hotel I stayed at during my Thailand trip and it really tainted my entire decision of whether or not I should have vacationed in Thailand at all. I booked a superior room on the resort side, and they tried to put me in a standard on the villa side (I did my research before thank god). I stopped the bell boy when I knew where we were walking to and told the receptionist. Unapologetic, she said okay, but my room won't be ready (which was well after check in time) - I literally waited in the lobby for two hours. When they said it was ready, I walked in and the maid was still cleaning. Also, my room was mediocre: no hot water, no water pressure, and the water was a brown-yellow. Best thing was the breakfast buffet and the view! Pool was small but beautiful, but a lot of families and children. Also, it was quite far from the beach. Shuttle comes once a day and if you miss it, you have to take a taxi. Stay elsewhere - plenty of closer places near the beach that are just as good.
Rasika I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 April 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pusat BisnisSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PemandanganSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B01