Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 60 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (60)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Candido E. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 Januari 2016
The hotel need repainting

Locations
5
Not bad... single bed to small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evelyn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Desember 2013
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francy B. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Juli 2013
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francy B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Juli 2013
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elton P. Pasangan Cape Verde, 04 Juli 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruby E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Juni 2013
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chian G. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 28 Mei 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sequoia Inn DavaoSequoia Inn Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar MandiSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar MandiSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar MandiSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar MandiSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar MandiSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar MandiSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar MandiSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar MandiSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Interior HotelSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar TidurSequoia Inn Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05