Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Resepsionis Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Resepsionis Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobi Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Taman Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Taman Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pemandangan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kamar Mandi Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Hotel
Area: Kathu Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 34 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (34)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Teng L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Juli 2015
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pongsatorn M. Pasangan Thailand, 18 April 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrian L. Wisatawan bisnis Switzerland, 27 Maret 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 28 September 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah P. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 17 Juli 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 14 Juni 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anyamanee S. Pasangan Thailand, 12 September 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daryl G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Maret 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Duangmon C. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 15 Maret 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher C. Pasangan Australia, 16 Februari 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Tips perjalanan: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ResepsionisSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ResepsionisSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior HotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TamanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TamanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PemandanganSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior HotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kamar MandiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03