Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Taman Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sekeliling Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 530
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 1172 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (1172)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jason K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3
Edwin C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la

pool facilities, rooms,
9
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Solanki N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 12 Mei 2015
Very nice hotel

superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
9,3
It was perfect
Gay H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
family friendly resort

room, facilities, beach
9
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
David S. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Mei 2015
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!

Staff, pool and beach
6,3
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Michael B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Mei 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa

Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
9,3
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Brandon K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 April 2015
Great food and snorkeling

I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bernard R. Pasangan United States of America, 30 April 2015
Best stay ever!!!

Ammenities, Service , Food
10
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Jennyfer A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 April 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - TamanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SekelilingShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02