atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sekeliling Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pantai Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Taman Bermain Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 530
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 940 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,1
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (940)
Anthony P. Berpasangan Philippines, 24 Maret 2014
Luxury, relax, style, beach, food and class

Beach, food and staff
10
Loviriza C. Berpasangan Canada, 18 Maret 2014
The best hotel in Cebu for relaxation and fun!

Luxury, staff and the food.
10
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing.
Titien A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 17 Maret 2014
Great location with beautiful beach

Great beach, responsive staff and easy access to airport
7
Jo B. Berpasangan Philippines, 27 Februari 2014
Luxurious, well maintained 5-star hotel

Excellent spa, nice views from room balconies, great staff
9,3
It's one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I can stay the best customer service. The staff is well trained and very courteous. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Aird O. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2014
Wonderful stay, with friendly staff, very relaxing

Excellent food, friendly staff, beautiful gardens
8,3
We have been coming back to this resort for 3 years now and we are never disappointed. The staff are so friendly and superb restaurants, overall a very relaxing place. We'll done Shangri la Cebu, keep up the good work.
Mirabeth C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
Beautiful day at the beach

Very quiet & relaxing atmosphere , big room and beautiful shoreline
9,3
Upon entry, you can easily experience the "resort feel" atmosphere with lots of trees around. Check in - it was quick and had friendly staffs at the counter. Room - nice interior. Swimming pool - choices for adults and kids. Though we had a hard time to look for our chair/bed in the pool area since they were all occupied. Food - good variety and they served local food which are yummy. You can have your breakfast in either Tides or Acqua. The former has more food choices and the latter has better view, fewer people but fewer choices. Check out - fast and quick as well especially if you're booked with Agoda.
Jennifer E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Februari 2014
Very Nice But Very Expensive

Modern, Beach, Pools
9
I stayed here knowing that I'd spend quite a bit in doing so. After the stay, I can honestly say that I enjoyed it, but I'm not sure that it's really worth it. I can't find a thing to complain about, I'd just say try getting a deal on the room if you can. If I'd had a cheaper room, I might not feel this way. Anyhow....very nice ... but very expensive. I think I'd rather be on a bigger, nicer beach that just staying at a hotel.
Jari J. Wisatawan bisnis Finland, 28 Januari 2014
Excellent

wonderful staff, sumptuous breakfast and excellent facilities
9,3
Unfortunately, this time the experience wasn't that great. We booked two rooms and one of the room was only available in the evening after many calls of followup to the front desk! A tiring day of travel from abroad did not give good impression to come without the room after being booked two months prior. Otherwise, SUPERB LIKE ALWAYS!!!
Antoniette T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 26 Januari 2014
Vacation too short for awesome stay!

pool, room, staff
8
the service was excellent - 11 on a scale of 1 to 10. there were small things that surprised us though - our amenities were not refilled until we asked (even if they made up the room), and there was only 1 bar open late at night. otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back
Jill N. Berpasangan Australia, 21 Januari 2014
Highly recommended hotel

spacious room, variety of restaurants, great breakfast
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SekelilingShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PantaiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Taman BermainShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Klub Anak-anakShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PantaiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BuffetShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07