atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Taman Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Sekeliling Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 530
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 1152 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (1152)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joselito B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 April 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 13 April 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 12 April 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 April 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 April 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 06 April 2015
shock
2,3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.
Beverly I. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2015
Great stay

Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
8,7
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Solanki N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 05 April 2015
Superb

location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
9,3
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot
Krystal M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
1 of the best family destination resorts in Phils.

Amenities such as Pool, Kids' Adventure Zone, and the Spa
9,7
It was fun-filled and relaxing at the same time for me and my tot.
Paul M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
vecation

beach, food and the pool :)
9,7
Our stay with my family was great! Didnt expect the beach was that nice. My kids enjoyed the pool and the amenities. Got a small problem but worked out pretty well :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - TamanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SekelilingShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PemandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03