Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 444 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (444)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Erlinda M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Januari 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandre C. Wisatawan bisnis China, 18 Desember 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joo Y. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Desember 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyoungwook K. Pasangan South Korea, 26 November 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 07 November 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tommy J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 17 Oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiyeon K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 11 Oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mario W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 September 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyunjoo P. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 20 September 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kam W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 September 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot tubSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang RapatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang RapatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SekelilingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PemandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PemandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PemandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasilitasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PemandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasilitasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasilitasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasilitasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Toko-tokoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruangan FitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ResepsionisSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PemandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat BisnisSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat BisnisSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasilitasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar TidurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar TidurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PemandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06