atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Rapat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar Tidur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kafe Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Rapat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renang Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pemandangan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior Hotel
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 318

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 340 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (340)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yik T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Februari 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Pasangan China, 23 Februari 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 21 Januari 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 07 Januari 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Desember 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Desember 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Desember 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Desember 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 November 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 15 November 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar TidurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar TidurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar TidurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang RapatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar TidurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar TidurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang RapatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PemandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang RapatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Interior HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasilitasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasilitasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PemandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FasilitasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat BisnisSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Toko-tokoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruangan FitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat BisnisSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kamar MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03