atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6339 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/Lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restoran Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Tidur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior Hotel Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkon/Teras Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar Mandi
Area: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 12

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 230 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (230)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sheryl M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 25 November 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 25 November 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Pasangan Canada, 07 Oktober 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 08 September 2014
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Wayne T. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Juli 2014
Nice Location

Quiet, relaxing, friendly
7,7
Besides the ants, we enjoyed our stay. We would return again.
Alan G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2014
superb view, relaxing, quiet, large rooms

perfect view, tranquil, & large rooms/bathrooms
6,7
Will come back again.
Dong W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 02 Februari 2014
Wonderful

Nice garden, nice food, good service
8,7
Wonderful days there. I'll go there again
Lorna F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 31 Desember 2013
Quiet, Comfortable and Delightful

Quiet, friendly, accommodating
9
Sherwood Bay offered and very delightful stay for our family of four. We had a two room suite with one very large bath. The staff was very friendly and kind. The owner, Enid, was very gracious and looked after our needs as though we were the only ones in her resort. The resort is a little out of the way, but that was good; it was a very quiet location on the Strait. Sherwood Bay looked like a small European hotel: quaint and relaxing. I only have two suggestions: bring mosquito repellant (they come out from 5-6p) and, if you like fluffily pillows, bring one. The pillows were pretty flat. Thank you, Sherwood Bay Resorts for a wonderful family vacation!
Herman B. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 27 Oktober 2013
In summary it was adequate at best.

Cleanliness, Quietness,
6,3
Rashid A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 19 Agustus 2013
Quiet beach resort with amazing view

Hotel staff, beach view and location
8,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/LoungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestoranSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar TidurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Interior HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Balkon/TerasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kamar MandiSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PemandanganSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - PemandanganSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renangSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07