atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Fasilitas
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 116
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 2230 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (2230)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Setio H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
Dekat dengan mrt dan lrt dengan jalan kaki saja

Lokasi yang dekat mrt dan lrt
8,7
Ke Moa sekali naik jeppney 8p, ke Ayala naik taxi 150P, bersebrangan dengan kabayan hotel, Makan pagi yang enak dan bervariasi tiap harinya, anak2 gratis dan jika bayar hanya 150p untuk anak besar/dewasa.
Heru P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Agustus 2013
Hotel yang bersih dekat area bandara

Akses tarnportasi umum mudah, bersih, nyaman
8
Saya datang dengan 3 orang krn saya membeli kamar yg utk 2 org jadi diharuskan membyr 450 peso utk upgrade ke family room.
Edi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 08 Oktober 2011
hotel dengan pelayanan standar

Restoran dan Kolam renang yang berada di rooftop
4,7
Kami menginap selama sehari,kamarnya cukup bersih tetapi selimutnya dari kain sprei, kasurnya juga terlalu tipis, selain itu lampunya redup sehingga membuat suasana kurang nyaman,lokasinya dekat terminal dan juga masuk ke dalam gang, servicenya juga lamban, makanan dari resto lezat tetapi klo pesan makanan ke kamar harus menunggu sekitar satu jam
Edi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 08 Oktober 2011
hotel dengan pelayanan standar

Restoran dan Kolam renang yang berada di rooftop
4,7
Kami menginap semalam, kamar cukup bersih tetapi kasur sangat tipis dan selimut kurang tebal karena hanya berupa kain sprei, selain itu lampu kamar sangat redup sehingga membuat suasana kurang nyaman. Lokasi hotel berada dekat terminal dan masuk ke dalam gang, makanan di resto lezat tetapi pelayanannya sangat lamban, bila pesan ke kamar bisa butuh waktu sekitar satu jam
Laura L. Pasangan Philippines, 24 April 2015
Excellent hotel as rated 3 star

I find the staff are very friendly and helpful.
8,7
Very comfortable place to stay . The staff at the reception are very helpful they make you feel like at home. We had lunch as well at the hotel the food was great and good value for money . The breakfast are unlimited and again the food are excellent as well as the staff works there again very helpful & very friendly .. That's the reason I love staying at shogun hotel.
Rizalyn P. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2015
Its worth the pay

good food,location is good enaugh and quite
8
it was good.but hope breakfast buffet is until 10am.for those who are not early person so hard to get up early .:-))
Dennis A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 April 2015
Good Hotel

friendly staff, nice room, accessible hotel
6
It was nice, the staff are friendly but quite slow to respond with our needs
Ricky Q. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 April 2015
Great Food

best food, comfort and security
7,7
Greatr food. I like the comfort and the room was very clean and secure. Keep coming back again
Raquel A. Pasangan Philippines, 16 April 2015
Nice staff but very disappointed in the Room

Nice Staff, accessible rides going to MOA and Airport, nearby supermarket and fast food resto
6
It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel... we chose this again as we had a nice stay during the 1st stay early last year... the staff are really nice and friendly but on the night of April 24, we saw a mouse running in the room... it was during dinner that this happened.. made us so frustrating and disappointing .. we suggest to maintain the cleanliness of the room to avoid this kind of thing.
Jennilyn E. Pasangan Philippines, 16 April 2015
Disappointed
4,3
My parents was not accomodated well. Very tired from long flight. Was not treated nicely. In general poor customer service.😞

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C08