atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 116
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 2088 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (2088)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Setio H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 Agustus 2013
Dekat dengan mrt dan lrt dengan jalan kaki saja

Lokasi yang dekat mrt dan lrt
8,7
Ke Moa sekali naik jeppney 8p, ke Ayala naik taxi 150P, bersebrangan dengan kabayan hotel, Makan pagi yang enak dan bervariasi tiap harinya, anak2 gratis dan jika bayar hanya 150p untuk anak besar/dewasa.
Heru P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Agustus 2013
Hotel yang bersih dekat area bandara

Akses tarnportasi umum mudah, bersih, nyaman
8
Saya datang dengan 3 orang krn saya membeli kamar yg utk 2 org jadi diharuskan membyr 450 peso utk upgrade ke family room.
Edi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 08 Oktober 2011
hotel dengan pelayanan standar

Restoran dan Kolam renang yang berada di rooftop
4,7
Kami menginap selama sehari,kamarnya cukup bersih tetapi selimutnya dari kain sprei, kasurnya juga terlalu tipis, selain itu lampunya redup sehingga membuat suasana kurang nyaman,lokasinya dekat terminal dan juga masuk ke dalam gang, servicenya juga lamban, makanan dari resto lezat tetapi klo pesan makanan ke kamar harus menunggu sekitar satu jam
Edi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 08 Oktober 2011
hotel dengan pelayanan standar

Restoran dan Kolam renang yang berada di rooftop
4,7
Kami menginap semalam, kamar cukup bersih tetapi kasur sangat tipis dan selimut kurang tebal karena hanya berupa kain sprei, selain itu lampu kamar sangat redup sehingga membuat suasana kurang nyaman. Lokasi hotel berada dekat terminal dan masuk ke dalam gang, makanan di resto lezat tetapi pelayanannya sangat lamban, bila pesan ke kamar bisa butuh waktu sekitar satu jam
Analyn C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Desember 2014
Shocked.

Swimming pool only
2,3
Not comfortable.was shocked of the outlooks and its a small space(so different from the pics online)water from the shower clogged out in the floor washroom.the rest is really just normal.yeah true from the other reviews that you got what you pay.(its a reference from my friend😔😔)charge of experienced.
Kuoh Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 12 Desember 2014
short stay experience

swimming pools, good attendants serviceand food
7,3
quite ok, but the area quite complicated.
Garry M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 Desember 2014
good hotel

rooftop pool , food, room
8
i only stayed one night but was impressed enough to go back again, but for a few more days next time. food cheap and lots of it..room small but compact, had everything i wanted except coffee/tea making facilities.. but room service can provide there.. no complaints about the hotel..enjoyed my brief stay
Roy G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 06 Desember 2014
Regular guess

Good location, complimentary wifi and breakfast
7
Air conditioner is good and strong, wifi was not that great. Good location
Spencer R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Desember 2014
bad bad bad
4
bad service, bad food. service is not good but good location. good service to airport.
Sheryl A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 November 2014
"We didn't feel completely comfortable"

Hotel is very accessible to shopping malls, bus terminals and some other well-known public spots
5
Not so good. The front desk staff was not that friendly and entertaining. I'm surprised to see our room, I was expecting for a bigger one.. And oh my, they don't have hair dryer! I should have brought mine! lol... The resort was nice though just that and it would have been nicer to have a few more amenities. Nothing special with their buffet breakfast.. I remember, I asked the waiter if they have juice or something.. because I don't drink coffee/tea.. Oh well, I am not sure we would stay there again we didn't feel completely comfortable.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Tempat MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Tempat MasukShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior HotelShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsionisShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobiShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kolam renangShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08