Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sifrazhed's Beach Retreat

E/1/175 Gaura Vaddo ( Near Resort Terra Paraiso & Empire Beach Resort)., Calangute, Goa Utara, India 403516

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 18 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (18)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Patrick K. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Decent stay

Location, Food/Drinks
6,7
It was a pretty good stay. Location is great with just a 2-5 minute walk from the beach (depending on whether you're in the annex building or the main building: annex is a bit further). Rooms are fairly standard with nothing to rave or complain about. We went between Christmas and New Year's so I think the price was ~6x the usual, so I think the Value for Money is usually quite good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neveille B. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 24 September 2014
Unhelpful staff and unclean rooms

Location close to sea
5,3
Well as a budget hotel was ok. But most things including the internet did not work. Internet never worked in rooms. The cable TV did not work. Staff were quite unhelpful. In short if u r merely looking for something really cheap is ok. Else was a nightmare.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pranav K. Pasangan India, 23 Mei 2014
Nice stay

Close to beach.... just 2 min walk. Restaurant with awesome food. Quiet surrounding
9,7
Check in process took only 2 min and the room was nice with awesome view of beach. Friendly staff....they also arranged sightseeing as per our request. I will definitely recommend to my friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morten B. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 10 Februari 2014
Good basic hotel, near beach

Price, location, quiet
7
The room was decent, no A/C but a good fan. Shower and toilet standard, hot water only sometimes. Fridge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niloy D. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 09 September 2013
Wonderful stay and value for money

close to beach, friendly staff, good bengali food
9
I stayed for 2N-3D, it was wonderful stay during and totally value for money. Hotel is close to beach. You can see the ocean from your balcony. Here you can get Bengali fish curry also if you are fond of bengali food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nitesh S. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 29 Agustus 2013
Close to the beach and pocket friendly

close to the beach and pocket friendly
8
It was good. Balcony had ocean view. Have one suggestion: Concentrate on housekeeping like sweeping and changing bed sheets.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kusuma M. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 23 Juni 2013
good

food, service
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuntal P. Pasangan India, 03 Juni 2013
Good

Location, staff and location
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karthik O. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 11 Mei 2013
short, sweet and memorable.

1. value for money. 2. location of the resort. 3. security.
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saravanaprakash R. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 17 Maret 2013
A week end with beach resort

Good location, Reasonable rate, Good hospitality
7,7
Very good week end with sifrazhed's beach retreat near by beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa UtaraSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - Kamar TidurSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - Kamar TidurSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - RestoranSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - RestoranSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - RestoranSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - PemandanganSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - Tempat MasukSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - PemandanganSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelSifrazhed’s Beach Retreat Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03