atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Pulau Lantau, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sekeliling Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Resepsionis Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras
Area: Pulau Lantau Jumlah kamar: 128

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 1653 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (1653)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andrew A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 18 September 2014
just for stay

harga, kamar mandi dan laut
6
Gloryano S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Juli 2011
Lokasi jauh dan harus menyebrangi laut

Hotel dikelilingi air
2
Karena harus ke gunakan kapal untuk menuju hotel, kami batal menginap. Tapi kami sempat melihat bahwa hotel ii sangat bagus dikelilingi air
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Harus menaiki kapal menuju hotel ini
Rieny H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 29 Juni 2010
Silvermine Beach Hotel

udara dan sekitarnya bersih, suasana tenang, pemandangan cantik kelaut lepas dan pulau2
9,7
Saya senang sekali menginap di Silvermine Beach Hotel karena udara dan lingkungan yang bersih dan tenang. Kamar sangat bersih, makanan untuk sarapan lengkap. Dengan ferry dan bus mudah untuk ke Hongkong atau ke city. I love the people and Lantau Island i general. Be back with the family.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: harus ada mobil untuk menjemput tamu for free from hotel and to the airport v.v
Rieny H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 10 Juli 2010
Silvermine Beach Hotel
9,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Jason P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 12 Oktober 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Oktober 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Oktober 2014
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.
Francesco M. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 07 Oktober 2014
its ok

location
6,3
Stefaan M. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 06 Oktober 2014
Horrible hotel. AVOID!!!!
2
Probably the worst hotel I've stayed at in my life. Everything about it was bad: the location (dirty beach), the hotel (delapidated, old, stinky), the staff (unhelpful). As the cherry on the pie, they charge the exorbitant sum of 100 HK$ per day for wifi and you even have to pay for an adaptor
Wai S. Pasangan China, 06 Oktober 2014
Lovely holiday

Great view, nice staff, clean room
7,7
The renovated seaview room is great and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruang RapatSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SekelilingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ResepsionisSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02