Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Pulau Lantau, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Taman Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sekeliling Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Resepsionis Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Taman Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kafe Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sekeliling Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sekeliling Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sekeliling Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Lobi
Area: Pulau Lantau Jumlah kamar: 128

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 1823 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (1823)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andrew A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 18 September 2014
just for stay

harga, kamar mandi dan laut
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gloryano S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Juli 2011
Lokasi jauh dan harus menyebrangi laut

Hotel dikelilingi air
2
Karena harus ke gunakan kapal untuk menuju hotel, kami batal menginap. Tapi kami sempat melihat bahwa hotel ii sangat bagus dikelilingi air
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Harus menaiki kapal menuju hotel ini
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rieny H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 29 Juni 2010
Silvermine Beach Hotel

udara dan sekitarnya bersih, suasana tenang, pemandangan cantik kelaut lepas dan pulau2
9,7
Saya senang sekali menginap di Silvermine Beach Hotel karena udara dan lingkungan yang bersih dan tenang. Kamar sangat bersih, makanan untuk sarapan lengkap. Dengan ferry dan bus mudah untuk ke Hongkong atau ke city. I love the people and Lantau Island i general. Be back with the family.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: harus ada mobil untuk menjemput tamu for free from hotel and to the airport v.v
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rieny H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 10 Juli 2010
Silvermine Beach Hotel
9,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Agustus 2015
Convenient place to stay in Mui Wo

Beach location, locale was stunning
6,3
It was a good place to stay in Mui Wo and close proximity to the Silvermine Beach (I think one of the better and cleaner beaches in HK). A good place if you're looking for a staycation in Hk. We also liked the bbq buffet- was the best meal we had there in the time we stayed (note: there are other better bbq buffets in hk, but this one was good for the area). Next time will try other restaurants nearby - rest of the meals were ok not great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Agustus 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shui C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 25 Agustus 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7,7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 18 Agustus 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9,7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 Agustus 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8,7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Agustus 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruang RapatSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SekelilingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ResepsionisSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tempat MasukSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KafeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SekelilingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SekelilingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SekelilingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SekelilingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - KafeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruang RapatSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ResepsionisSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - LobiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interior HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Interior HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tempat MasukSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tempat MasukSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SekelilingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Taman

ulasan pelanggan - Silvermine Beach Resort, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04