Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Pulau Lantau, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan
Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Sekeliling Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Resepsionis Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renang Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Silvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras
Lokasi: Pulau Lantau Jumlah kamar: 128

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1475 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1475)
Gloryano S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Juli 2011
Lokasi jauh dan harus menyebrangi laut

Hotel dikelilingi air
2
Karena harus ke gunakan kapal untuk menuju hotel, kami batal menginap. Tapi kami sempat melihat bahwa hotel ii sangat bagus dikelilingi air
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Harus menaiki kapal menuju hotel ini
Rieny H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Juni 2010
Silvermine Beach Hotel

udara dan sekitarnya bersih, suasana tenang, pemandangan cantik kelaut lepas dan pulau2
9,7
Saya senang sekali menginap di Silvermine Beach Hotel karena udara dan lingkungan yang bersih dan tenang. Kamar sangat bersih, makanan untuk sarapan lengkap. Dengan ferry dan bus mudah untuk ke Hongkong atau ke city. I love the people and Lantau Island i general. Be back with the family.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: harus ada mobil untuk menjemput tamu for free from hotel and to the airport v.v
Rieny H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 10 Juli 2010
Silvermine Beach Hotel
9,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Yan Y. Keluarga dengan anak belia Hong Kong, 20 April 2014
Great for family, close to beach

Close to beach, nice sea view, local restaurants nearby
7
An old hotel with history of more than 20 years. However, the location is superb. Beach is right at your doorstep and all the kids love this.
Ka L. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 13 April 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 April 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7,3
Good
Blessing B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 04 April 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2014
very poor

location
5,7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 03 Maret 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4,7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hong KongSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruang RapatSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - SekelilingSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - ResepsionisSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kolam renangSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - RestoranSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - TamanSilvermine Beach Resort Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01