Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 142 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,2
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (142)
Zulhusmi B. Berpasangan Malaysia, 05 Januari 2014
Okay. Kepada sesiapa yang bag packers okay la.

Security bagus. Wifi bagus.
4,7
Okay. Wifi bagus. Security bagus. Cuma jalan nak naik hotel penuh dengan warga lain offer sana sini. Ignore je. Jangan expect more tentang keselesaan. Sebab bilik dia okay okay je.
Maria R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Maret 2014
stay was comfortable enough for a place to sleep.

Centrally located. Nearest to MTR station. Near to money changers and shopping.
6,3
Stay was decent although they didnt have a place to stay or wait while waiting for check in. We came in early for check in and the staff could not accomodate us for an early check in. We requested for a decent place to wait or stay but they don't have such an area. The room was very small especially the bathroom/comfort room however it was clean and decent. Room was made up daily and linens changed. It was complete with ref, tv and aircon and a safety deposit box. TV channels were limited but was acceptable. Free coffee 24/7 at the common lobby. This is a place to stay if you just needed some place to retire after the tours at the end of the day. It was accessible to almost anything. The only problem is the line of people to access the lift to the hotel floors. Wait at least 10-15mins wait time on peak hours. Overall, stay was pleasant for those who travel on a budget.
Jayesh P. Wisatawan bisnis India, 05 Maret 2014
excellent staff service, very clean and tidy room

cooperative staff, excellent sevice, clean and tidy rooms,enjoyed always prefer this hotel.
10
excellent service from very cooperative staff, rooms were very neat and clean,facilities were excellent,really it was nice experience.i would always prefer this hotel in future and aloso advice my friends.
Rully L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Maret 2014
Budget hostel for transit

Bus stop to airport nearby, free wifi, in shopping area
7,3
It's okay for transit, better than sleeping in the airport. Small room, smaller than I thought, but nothing to complain, it's not expensive, the location is right in the city. Close to many local foods.
Tran T. Berpasangan Vietnam, 03 Maret 2014
friendly, near shopping centre,

friendly, clean, easy check in/out
8
i love to stay here with a clean room and easy go to any where by bus or MTR.
Jeonghyun H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 19 Februari 2014
Location only

location, location, location
7,3
it located in Chunking mansion. (near Tsim Sha Tusi Station) So, location was fantastic. But, room is very small (But everythings included. ^^) And, you have to wait long time for taking Lift (It's crazy!!!!) but, I think it's not bad for price.
Stephen W. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2014
Great value, very clean, helpful staff.

Cleanliness, location, helpful.
9,3
Our check in was quick, the room was clean, the shower was hot and the staff were very helpful.
Massimiliano F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 06 Februari 2014
shameful

posizione e prezzo
4,7
i have paid for a room but i 'was trimming the closet because they wrong reservations for chinese new year. i used bathroom outside room in common with the workers. in front of my door stay the warehouse, dirty and confuse. i stayed many times in this mansion but singh guest house is the only i not suggest.
Christoph G. Berkelompok Austria, 02 Februari 2014
Small, cramped room but perfect location.

Clean rooms, nice staff, perfect location.
6,3
At first, it is kind of intimidating to walk through the entrance of Chungking Mansion (the name of the building in which Singh Guesthouse is located)because it is full of people trying to sell you suits, watches, bags, rooms, SIM-cards and other "something specials". It is not easy to quickly get an escalator to the 7th floor, because they are slow, there are loads of people waiting to get in, and there are numerous floors. Anyway, the GH seems to be safe with a code to be entered at the entrance gate, and a key card lock to the second entrance gate. The staff is very friendly and skilled in terms of languages. The GH is very dark since it is located in the interior of the building, with no outer walls (although, I'm not sure about that because I haven't seen all the rooms). We stayed 4 nights during Chinese New Year, the double room was incredibly small (the bed made up roughly 50% of the total floor space), but very tidy and clean. There were no windows so we kind of messed up our day- / night-rhythm. There's a safe, a comfortable bed, hot shower, and a smelly fridge. Starting with around 08:00 am, we heard loud noises from the neighboring apartment / office / hostel which did not stop until 10 p.m. or so. If you want to spend a lot of time relaxing in your room, better not book at Singh Guesthouse. If you want good value for money, a clean room to mainly sleep in, go with it. It is perfectly located in Tsim Sha Tsui and only a few minutes walk away from star ferry terminal.
Christoph G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Austria, 30 Januari 2014
Small, cramped room but perfect location.

Clean rooms, nice staff, perfect location.
6,7
At first, it is kind of intimidating to walk through the entrance of Chungking Mansion (the name of the building in which Singh Guesthouse is located)because it is full of people trying to sell you suits, watches, bags, rooms, SIM-cards and other "something specials". It is not easy to quickly get an escalator to the 7th floor, because they are slow, there are loads of people waiting to get in, and there are numerous floors. Anyway, the GH seems to be safe with a code to be entered at the entrance gate, and a key card lock to the second entrance gate. The staff is very friendly and skilled in terms of languages. The GH is very dark since it is located in the interior of the building, with no outer walls (although, I'm not sure about that because I haven't seen all the rooms). We stayed 4 nights during Chinese New Year, the double room was incredibly small (the bed made up roughly 50% of the total floor space), but very tidy and clean. There were no windows so we kind of messed up our day- / night-rhythm. There's a safe, a comfortable bed, hot shower, and a smelly fridge. Starting with around 08:00 am, we heard loud noises from the neighboring apartment / office / hostel which did not stop until 10 p.m. or so. If you want to spend a lot of time relaxing in your room, better not book at Singh Guesthouse. If you want good value for money, a clean room to mainly sleep in, go with it. It is perfectly located in Tsim Sha Tsui and only a few minutes walk away from star ferry terminal.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Singh Guest House Hong KongSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03