atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pantai Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pantai Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pantai Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pantai Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar Tidur Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renang Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renang
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,3

dari 101 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
9,0
Semua ulasan (101)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Saumil S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 05 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Rungnapha H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 13 Juli 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Pasangan Australia, 04 Juni 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 29 November 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Oktober 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 19 Oktober 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 September 2013
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Juli 2013
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Pasangan Germany, 29 Juni 2013
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar TidurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - TamanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar TidurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C05