Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restoran Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar Tidur Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renang Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Area: Koh Yao Noi Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,3

dari 120 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
9,0
Semua ulasan (120)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tan Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 10 Juni 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anugoon Y. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Mei 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 Maret 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adnan S. Pasangan Canada, 07 Maret 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Takaaki U. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 01 November 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernadette C. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hye R. Pasangan South Korea, 02 Oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saumil S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 05 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 28 Juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar TidurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02