Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restoran Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar Tidur Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renang Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sekeliling Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sekeliling Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Area: Koh Yao Noi Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,3

dari 118 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
9,0
Semua ulasan (118)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Anugoon Y. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Mei 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 Maret 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Pasangan Canada, 07 Maret 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 01 November 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Pasangan South Korea, 02 Oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 05 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 28 Juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Juli 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar TidurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C02