atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pantai Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pantai Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pantai Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pantai Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar Tidur Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior Hotel Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renang Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renang
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Jumlah kamar: 56
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,3

dari 110 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
9,0
Semua ulasan (110)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Takaaki U. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 01 November 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Pasangan South Korea, 02 Oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 05 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 28 Juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Juli 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 13 Juli 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Pasangan Australia, 04 Juni 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 29 November 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Oktober 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PantaiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar TidurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interior HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - TamanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kamar TidurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PemandanganSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Kolam renangSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SekelilingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C05