atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Resepsionis Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Resepsionis Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Resepsionis Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Resepsionis Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Resepsionis Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Resepsionis Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 4
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 28 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (28)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dimas A. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 April 2014
pelayanan yang luar biasa

pelayanan yang luar biasa, kekeluargaan yang sangat kental
8
sangat berkesan, jam check in yakni pukul 14.00 tapi kami datang terlalu pagi yakni jam 6, kami diterima dan diberikan kamar sementara, setelah bebersih kami ingin pergi ke pulau2 di phuket, dengan sabar mereka membantu bahkan mengantar ke tempat tour yang jaraknya lumayan. Selesai kami mengikuti tour, kami hanya punya waktu sedikit untuk mengejar bis, dengan ikhlas mereka mengantar kami ke terminal bis, sungguh pelayanan yang luar biasa
Nesrin C. Pasangan Turkey, 17 Maret 2015
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9,3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
Anton A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Desember 2014
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8,7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
Irina V. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 10 Juni 2014
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Su S. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 26 Februari 2014
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Kingston K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 16 Februari 2014
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Tatiana S. Pasangan Russia, 22 Januari 2014
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Matthew C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 27 Desember 2013
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Robyn F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 Agustus 2013
Great apartment style rooms

Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
9
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Artem K. Pasangan Russia, 04 Mei 2013
Very good. Nice hotel

Close to Bus Terminal 2
9
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01