Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 33 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (33)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Dimas A. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 April 2014
pelayanan yang luar biasa

pelayanan yang luar biasa, kekeluargaan yang sangat kental
8
sangat berkesan, jam check in yakni pukul 14.00 tapi kami datang terlalu pagi yakni jam 6, kami diterima dan diberikan kamar sementara, setelah bebersih kami ingin pergi ke pulau2 di phuket, dengan sabar mereka membantu bahkan mengantar ke tempat tour yang jaraknya lumayan. Selesai kami mengikuti tour, kami hanya punya waktu sedikit untuk mengejar bis, dengan ikhlas mereka mengantar kami ke terminal bis, sungguh pelayanan yang luar biasa
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael J. Pasangan Germany, 16 Desember 2015
nice guesthouse, clean, cosy, friendly staff

next to bus station, only 5 minutes walking, 24hours reception staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrey T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 September 2015
Excellent location for bus station 2.

Location for bus station 2. Friendly owner. Large TV.
8
We chose this guesthouse because it is handy for an early bus departure, but it is less convenient for centre of town. The shower had no hot water and its attachment to the wall was broken. I pointed this out to the owner but he could not fix it so he gave us the key to the room upstairs, which was unoccupied, where the shower worked perfectly. There is a bright streetlight right outside, but the curtains are thick. This review system is not perfect because this guesthouse does not offer food, but Agoda insists on a score for food before it allows me to submit review, therefore please ignore the '1' score for food, the correct score is N/A.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nesrin C. Pasangan Turkey, 17 Maret 2015
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9,3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anton A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Desember 2014
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8,7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irina V. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 10 Juni 2014
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heruwan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Februari 2014
dissapointed

-
3
We check into the hotel late evening on 26feb 2014 after a tiring day tour we are given a small room fill with mosquitoes.I have a 2 year old daughter when I told the staff the room got mosquitoes nothing was done.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Su S. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 26 Februari 2014
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kingston K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 16 Februari 2014
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tatiana S. Pasangan Russia, 22 Januari 2014
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ResepsionisSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar TidurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08