Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat Bisnis So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restoran
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Night Bazaar Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 338 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (338)
Bong P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 April 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Anh D. Berkelompok Vietnam, 31 Maret 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Maret 2014
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.
Chigusa Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 19 Maret 2014
mosquito night!

close to local food and market! clean kitchen.
4,7
Chow W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Maret 2014
clean and comfortable stay at affordable price

clean rooms and bathrooms, weoo equipped kitchen
9
Enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay there. Locaton is very good as it is near to the old town, night market and not far from the river,
Wai L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 15 Maret 2014
Good hostel for backpacker

1) Reasonable price 2) Good Location, close to the night bazaar and bar 3) Environment are tidy
8
Mei F. Berkelompok Malaysia, 14 Maret 2014
superb location!

location, dining area, design
7,7
compared to the previous stay in dec '13, i start seeing signs of lack maintenance. Hope So Ho will do better to maintain this good hostel, my favourite in night bazaar area.
Scott B. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 10 Maret 2014
Terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothng
2
absolutely horrific, fire the staff, I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel.
Joe L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 07 Maret 2014
Unfriendly staff offers bad service

Location, location, location
6
Horrible experience, I don't like Thai people any more because of this hostel. Staff is unfriendly . And Everything is about money, money and money. I lam not interested in this city because the experience in this hostel. I don't wanna go to Chiangmai any more. 3 years ago, Chiangmai was amazing city . Now it is not anymore.
Gary L. Berkelompok Hong Kong, 02 Maret 2014
Fun & Exciting

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat BisnisSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestoranSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06