atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat Bisnis So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restoran
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Area: Night Bazaar Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 364 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (364)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Loretta C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 23 Juni 2014
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 21 Juni 2014
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3
Min L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 05 Juni 2014
Very good location

Clean, near to the old city and nice staffs
7,7
Nice, clean hostel. Easy to go anyplace. The staffs are nice.
Brenda N. Wisatawan berkelompok Netherlands, 01 Juni 2014
New hostel with nice rooms

Close to night bazaar, nice standard rooms, old city center on walking distance
6,7
Booked with friends 3 beds in 6-bed female room. Standard room with 3 bunk beds, 1 safe for every bed available in the room (but bring your own lock). Common bathroom could have been cleaner, but was sufficient. Shower cabins are small and no space to keep your clothes and towel dry. Free wifi available throughout the accommodation. Nice well equiped kitchen, but I don't think anyone ever uses it because of all the restaurants closeby.
Wong W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2014
good location & economic price

1.nearby night market...can walk there; 2.quiet at night; 3.tour packages with promotional price
7,7
Bong P. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 16 April 2014
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Yu Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 12 April 2014
Nice

Clean, nice service, comfortable
8
Yu Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 11 April 2014
I've lived here for about 7 days. Really nice!

Clean, nice staff, confortable
8,7
Anh D. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 31 Maret 2014
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 21 Maret 2014
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat BisnisSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestoranSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03