atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Suite
Area: Night Bazaar Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 479 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (479)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wei R. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 19 Januari 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7,7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Nhan N. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 02 Januari 2015
Valuable

Location, cleanliness, quite safe
9,3
Apichet N. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Januari 2015
Good for backpacker

Easy to find, Easy to go anywhere, Cheap
8,3
I didn't really stay at hostel. It's just for sleeping.
Nor A. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 01 Januari 2015
nice room.

nice room, near tourist attractions, CIMB Bank just in front the hotel (plus point for Malaysians)
7,3
Enjoyable.
Kwok O. Pasangan Netherlands, 01 Januari 2015
Big rooms smack middle of where all the action is

next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms
6,7
Besides the positive side there are also very negative things, since I'm a light sleeper every day I got woken up by the monks chanting from sunrise they sing for one or two hours (across the street there is an important temple) then the pigeons take over who seem to live around the corner somewhere where I can't see them Then around 08:00 the cleaning staff start strolling through the corridors using walkie talkie's untill 08:45 Then guests start using the elevator from 09:00 .... So for me not much sleep my GF had no problem with the noise and slept peacfully The positve : next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms and big beds not the best beds that Are available but the price is worth it
Bo P. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 01 Januari 2015
Good hostel

Clean, good owner, beautiful building
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02