Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Pasar Malam, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Resepsionis So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/Teras So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/Teras
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/Teras So Hostel Chiang Mai - Dapur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Dapur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat Bisnis So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kafe So Hostel Chiang Mai - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pasar Malam Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 572 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (572)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yin K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2016
location

location, price and good kitchen
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supunsa P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 17 Januari 2016
cheap

cheap, clean, nice
7
location is good, need more facility like hair dryer
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marina K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 Januari 2016
Good design but that's all

Bed, location and design
5,7
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonia A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Januari 2016
Overrated dorms

.
6,7
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok C. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Januari 2016
Must stay hotel

good location, Clean and spacious.
9,3
Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chayanis S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 29 Desember 2015
Good location but toilet is fair

Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
7,3
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
James L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 25 Desember 2015
Excellent

Nice room, location, staff
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feaveya K. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 02 Desember 2015
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.

Good staff, Good price, clean
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing S. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 28 November 2015
good

Good location, cheap accommodation and good staff
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pajcoob V. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 28 November 2015
Not going to stay here again
4,7
It was one of my worst experiences staying in a hostel. I was on the 7th floor and there was a dead bat hanging on the wall, the wifi was HORRIBLE, and not to mention my wifi stopped working before it was check out time, my room key disabled TWICE, the bathroom was not very clean, the elevator can really only carry 2 people, although it says 3. That sucked for me because I was on the 7th floor, either I waited forever for the elevator or walked up 7 flights of stairs. I usually found myself walking up the flights of stairs... They need to make the elevator bigger and faster, because walking up 7 flights of stairs or 9, because there are 9 floors in this hostel, after walking around Chiang Mai or after your long trips... are not fun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ResepsionisSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TerasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TerasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TerasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - DapurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - DapurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pusat BisnisSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KafeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Olahraga dan AktivitasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04