atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Pasar Malam, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Olahraga dan Aktivitas So Hostel Chiang Mai - Fasilitas So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kafe So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Fasilitas So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi So Hostel Chiang Mai - Dapur
Area: Pasar Malam Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 495 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (495)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mariza A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Februari 2015
good location, good wifi, & the washing machine.

location, washing machine & dryer, space.
7
It was good. Good Location. Room was clean, wifi working, big room & lots of common space, love the washing machine & dryer, also the kitchen space. TV was working with many channels but all the programs is in Thai language. Some staff was more friendly than the other, but will still help when you ask for it. As usual with all budget hotel, acoustic was a problem in the room. But overall its good.
Ji Y. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 09 Februari 2015
overated hostel

clean sheet, location,
7,3
not friendly staff at the reception. never smiles back. they charge u 20bat for 1~2min local calls
Isobel G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 03 Februari 2015
It's a hostel

The social area was quite big with good kitchen facilities, the staff helped me with booking things and the beds were clean and made up well
8
There are only a few frustrations at the hostel, the elevator doesn't work well, it can be hard to find a bin and 2 of 3 washing machines only wash at 60. But it was clean (although I heard the men's toilets weren't) and bright and it suited me just fine.
Ibuki S. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 02 Februari 2015
Nice and friendly staff

Staff Location Convinience
7,3
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Ng Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 01 Februari 2015
location good but bathroom so bad

location, reasonable price
5,7
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.
Eric S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 Januari 2015
location

location and price
8
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Wei R. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 19 Januari 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Olahraga dan AktivitasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FasilitasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KafeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FasilitasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Dapur


AS-AGWEB-3A02