atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kafe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pemandangan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Bermain
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anak Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 609

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 2095 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (2095)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Man B. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 29 Agustus 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old

Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
6,3
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Leslyn T. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
Sofitel - our choice

1. Comfort 2. Staff 3. Location Overall, we just love it here.
10
Perfect..again!
Aaron J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Agustus 2014
Great :)

Cool swimming pool, great room, great staff
9,3
Great!
Austria G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Agustus 2014
Excellent

Staff, service, room
8,7
Ma P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Not so good service

ambience, food location
6,3
Herminio P. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Good "Staycation"

Service, ammenities and room comfort
8,7
It was a good weekend gateaway. The pool was definitely one of the best i have seen. The staff were very courteous and very accomodating. You definitely feel you are taken care off. My only negative comment is that some of the furniture are already showing its age. The safe and the cabinets i think have to be change to maintain the quality of the hotel.
Waseem A. Wisatawan bisnis Saudi Arabia, 21 Agustus 2014
best buffet ever

view, food and friendly staff
9
it was very good I enjoy everything about it, the buffet it was one of the best I ever had in my life. but the smoking room was kinda beat up.
Farid E. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 20 Agustus 2014
Great view of the Bay

Pool, view, interior design
7
The hotel is nicely decorated and located right on Manila bay. I recommend for families with kits (pools) and couples and Gamblers. The location is not suitable for business travelers.
France M. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 20 Agustus 2014
perfect

location, stylish, great
10
loved it , feel like on holiday!
Tony D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

Place, ambience & staff - are were satisfactory
9,7
Very satisfied & I can highly recommend to my friends.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - TamanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PemandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FasilitasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman BermainSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01