atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kafe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pemandangan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Bermain
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anak Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 609

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 2359 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (2359)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kristine A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 April 2015
Excellent! I love my stay there!

Spirals, good parking, club millesime
9
Superb!
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2015
Staycation

Spiral, Resort-like
9
Superb selection and dining experience at spiral. It could've been an easy 5 stars review all the way had the pool and room been well maintained/upgraded to a modern classy feel.
Scott M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 April 2015
Great hotel but not for people on a budget

Facilities, Internet, Food
9
Good
Ida Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 April 2015
Besutiful and luxurious hotel!

1.view 2.comfy bed 3.location
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Clarissa J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 April 2015
Magnifique

Food.Services.Ambiance
7,7
Perfect!
Grace D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 April 2015
Sofitel the magnifique

The location ,the food and the staff
10
i arrived in the hotel with a ViP treatment. A truly 5 start hotel,the food is great ,the staff are super friendly ..One word to described my stay '" FABULOUS". I WILL GO BACK AGAIN ..
Lori U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2015
Great

Service
9
Excellent
Marissa M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2015
Comfort and Elegance of style

It's a combination of an elegant hotel and resort within a busy city.
9,7
My kids as well as my husband will always love going back to this hotel whenever we're in Manila
Khalid A. Wisatawan bisnis Egypt, 11 April 2015
Very Relaxing

The staff, the hotel itself, and the view of the beach from the balcony and from the bar/swimming pool area
10
I enjoyed my stay. It was very relaxing. The staff are very accommodating and attentive.
Domingo I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
Overnight Stay

The staff were courteous. My kid enjoyed the pool. Very good food but not like before.
9
The staff were very nice. The room and facilities are very clean. The food choices I think was scaled down compared to our stay about 3 years ago. The pool us relatively nice compared to other hotels in the area.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - TamanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PemandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FasilitasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman BermainSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04