atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kafe Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pemandangan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman Bermain
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburan Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anak Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 609

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 2121 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (2121)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
what i like most in the hotel

pool, people, service
6,3
Suzette S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
The kids enjoyed!

1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money.
9,7
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money. Wish i could eat at least half of the varieties offered in spiral! The room wa spacious and clean, but since e had a VIP room, i was expecting more extravagant. And they dont allow extra beds in the VIP rooms. My 7-year old son was so big, the king sized bed bacame small for us 4. I loved the Lanvin toiletry stuff!
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 13 September 2014
First class hotel with every confort you need

Breakfast, rain shower, steam room
9,3
Very beautiful hotel! The breakfast is fantastic. The staff is also excellent!
Tan T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 13 September 2014
fantastic stay

cleanliness, comfort and location
8
Never been so good.
Kian W. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 12 September 2014
Nice room but location is the issue

Nice room. Great services
6,3
William E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 September 2014
All is well Here!

Employees, Food and Pool Area
4
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Pleasurable hotel, first class, great service too

Bed, view, yoga class
9,7
A bit expensive, but it's worth the money. Great place to recharge after a long international flight. Not too far from the airport. The hotel has everything you need. Very enjoyable!
Li S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 05 September 2014
A bit dated but nice swimming pool

swimming pool, sea view, spacious room
7,3
Overall ok but shower is weak when you want to increase the temp.
Man B. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 29 Agustus 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old

Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
6,3
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Hasmin M. Wisatawan bisnis Brunei Darussalam, 28 Agustus 2014
Lovely Way to End a whole day doing business

Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness, Comfortable
2,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - TamanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PemandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FasilitasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman BermainSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01