Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lapangan Golf Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Buffet
Area: Teluk Manila Jumlah kamar: 609

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 2418 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (2418)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Chi W. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 26 Juni 2015
Very good hotel

Room, food, swimming pool
9
Joy A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Juni 2015
manila's finest

location, comfort, security and elegance
10
best place to stay when in manila
Albert V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Juni 2015
Off the Hook!

Facilty, Amenities, Cleanliness
10
Our stay was enjoyable. The facility was astonishing! Pool area was beautiful, the rooms were clean and classy. The food was delicious. If you needed help there was always someone standing around to point you in the right direction. Will definitely stay again. 5 Star accross the board!!!
Marites S. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Juni 2015
Great Experience!!!

First is the very warm welcome from all of the staff. Second is their lagoon-liked swimming pool, we felt that we are in a beautiful beach resort. and third is their food, we enjoyed their food!
10
It was great and memorable experience for us! We will surely come back to Sofitel soon...
Susan D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
poor service

view, pool area
7,3
Katherine L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Juni 2015
Conducive for businessmen

Location, amenities, office space
7,7
The room's "office space" is commendable
Charina M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Juni 2015
Great staycation

Garden area with sand, Swimming pool, club lounge
8,7
Our staycation was great. We just wanted our 2 small kids (ages 2 and 4) to enjoy the sand and the pool. Instead of driving for 2-3 hours going to a beach, our purpose was achieved with just a 1 hour drive. The perks of the club lounge, the friendliness of the staff, and the spiral breakfast buffet made our staycation even more wonderful.
Sheena T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Juni 2015
Good Food

good food, accomodating staff, nice amenities
8,3
Out overnight stay was okay but on the morning of the second day, a noise above our room was disturbing. It seems like there are renovations going on and there was a bothering alarm outside our room which persisted for a quite a while.
Rachel G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Juni 2015
Only 5 star about this hotel is the prices
2
It was terrible. Save your money and go stay somewhere else. This is self proclaimed 5 star hotel needs a reality check. I've stayed in 5 other Sofitel hotels and the standards doesn't even meet half. The rooms are filthy, stains, scratches everywhere. The food was bland and half the time came burnt. Not to mention how over priced it is. For the price of this hotel it really should be 200% better. When I checked in it was about a 45 minute wait. When I got to my room, it was filthy had to wait for a 2 hour wait to get transferred which I had to remind the manager 3 times! Second morning I was woken up with drilling like seriously? Don't waste your time and money here it is 3 stars away from 5 star.
Anne J. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Juni 2015
Peace

Comfy room accomodating staff
6,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kolam renangSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tempat MasukSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lapangan GolfSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - FasilitasSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anakSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Taman BermainSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - TamanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PemandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PemandanganSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04