Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobi Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk
Sohotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Sohotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis Sohotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Sohotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 37
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 808 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (808)
Yohana I. Berpasangan Indonesia, 10 Maret 2013
Hotel minimalis ramah di kantong

Bersih, banyak cafe dan resto, cocok untuk nightlife
5,7
Hanjoko H. Berpasangan Indonesia, 23 Desember 2012
Lokasi cukup bagus tapi ukuran kamar nya kecil

dekat dengan Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal
6,3
kamar standar yang kami tempati ukurannya sangat kecil. apabila anda ingin menginap untuk 2 orang sebaiknya ambil kamar type lain karena menurut saya kamar standar hanya cocok untuk 1 orang. lokasi cukup baik, dekat dengan Western Market dan ada Tram dekat hotel. apabila ingin ke airport dengan bis, di dekat hotel ada tempat pemberhentian bis A11 menuju ke airport.
Tip Shopping: hari minggu ada bazaar di sepanjang jalan Wing Lok street
Ardy P. Berpasangan Indonesia, 21 Oktober 2011
Hotel yang minimalis dan staff yang ramah

Designnya minimalis, rapi dan bersih.
9
Harga murah tapi pelayanan yang sangat memuaskan, breakfast juga enak. Yang terpenting kamar yang bersih dan bagus walaupun kecil. Kamar superior nya mantap banget.
Ardy P. Berpasangan Indonesia, 20 Oktober 2011
Hotel yang keren designnya dan staff yang ramah

Designnya mantap, staff yang sangat ramah
9
Kamar standard nya kecil tapi bagus dan bersih. Kalo bisa kamar superior aza, mantap banget untuk harga segitu. Puas dah.
Than T. Berpasangan Malaysia, 11 April 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 31 Maret 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 Maret 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Ang H. Berpasangan Singapore, 22 Maret 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Edward P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Maret 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Lee T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Maret 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - FasilitasSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - FasilitasSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukSohotel Hong Kong - FasilitasSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisSohotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelSohotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis

ulasan pelanggan - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06