Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1045 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (1045)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yohana I. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Maret 2013
Hotel minimalis ramah di kantong

Bersih, banyak cafe dan resto, cocok untuk nightlife
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hanjoko H. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Desember 2012
Lokasi cukup bagus tapi ukuran kamar nya kecil

dekat dengan Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal
6,3
kamar standar yang kami tempati ukurannya sangat kecil. apabila anda ingin menginap untuk 2 orang sebaiknya ambil kamar type lain karena menurut saya kamar standar hanya cocok untuk 1 orang. lokasi cukup baik, dekat dengan Western Market dan ada Tram dekat hotel. apabila ingin ke airport dengan bis, di dekat hotel ada tempat pemberhentian bis A11 menuju ke airport.
Tip Shopping: hari minggu ada bazaar di sepanjang jalan Wing Lok street
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ardy P. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Oktober 2011
Hotel yang minimalis dan staff yang ramah

Designnya minimalis, rapi dan bersih.
9
Harga murah tapi pelayanan yang sangat memuaskan, breakfast juga enak. Yang terpenting kamar yang bersih dan bagus walaupun kecil. Kamar superior nya mantap banget.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ardy P. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Oktober 2011
Hotel yang keren designnya dan staff yang ramah

Designnya mantap, staff yang sangat ramah
9
Kamar standard nya kecil tapi bagus dan bersih. Kalo bisa kamar superior aza, mantap banget untuk harga segitu. Puas dah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hannu P. Pasangan Finland, 12 Februari 2016
Great place to stay

clean and in good condition just a short walk from MTR
8,3
Does all the important stuff right. Bed and shower are clean and in great condition. They take most of the room but who needs a sofa in hotel anyways?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anton D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Januari 2016
Good

Location clean
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dave W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Desember 2015
Sohotel gave a good experiance

Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
8,7
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danney L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 27 November 2015
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
7,7
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Waqas K. Wisatawan Tunggal Pakistan, 25 November 2015
comfortable and efficient

location, comfortable, hygiene
6,7
quite okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas P. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 15 November 2015
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
9
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 4 dari 4 ulasan
Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiSohotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanSohotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukSohotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - LobiSohotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisSohotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisSohotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisSohotel Hong Kong - FasilitasSohotel Hong Kong - FasilitasSohotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02