Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Distrik Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 214 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (214)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mark O. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 09 April 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chao C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 16 Maret 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee S. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Februari 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teik H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 22 Januari 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thi A. Wisatawan bisnis France, 13 Januari 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 30 November 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liem B. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 07 November 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huong N. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 28 Oktober 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huong N. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 28 Oktober 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ichiro S. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 23 Oktober 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Klub Anak-anakSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruang RapatSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar MandiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renangSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ResepsionisSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07