Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Distrik Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman Bermain Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dapur
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Ba Dinh Jumlah kamar: 90
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 308 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (308)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sung J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 21 Agustus 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mai A. Pasangan Vietnam, 16 Agustus 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nakamura Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 16 Agustus 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mai A. Pasangan Vietnam, 19 Juli 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quang D. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 05 Juli 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jay A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Juni 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vania S. Pasangan Australia, 24 Juni 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Juni 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoon J. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 04 Juni 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoon J. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 03 Juni 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman BermainSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tempat MasukSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TamanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar MandiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar MandiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - DapurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01