atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Distrik Tay Ho - Danau Barat / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pemandangan Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pemandangan Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan Fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman Bermain Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pemandangan
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renang Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tampilan Luar Hotel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Interior Hotel Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobi Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman
Area: Distrik Tay Ho - Danau Barat / Nghi Tam Jumlah kamar: 90
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 289 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (289)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yu Y. Wisatawan bisnis China, 17 Maret 2015
Good

Location, view
9,3
Seongsoo H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 09 Maret 2015
its good condition but breakfast

cozy and kind staff. near west lake.
8,7
Good staff service with fine swimming pool.
Thanh H. Pasangan Vietnam, 09 Februari 2015
Good

Quite, clean and private
7,3
Happy
Bernard G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8,7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Januari 2015
Nice view

Cooking
7,7
Edward B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2014
Poor Service

Good Location
6,7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 23 November 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 19 November 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 06 November 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PemandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PemandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Taman BermainSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PemandanganSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kolam renangSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tempat MasukSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tempat MasukSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tampilan Luar HotelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Interior HotelSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TamanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TamanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ruangan FitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar TidurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B08