atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 77
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 613 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (613)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Richard G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 12 Januari 2015
Sotogrande Hotel very nice and good value

Nice room. Nice pool good location with ocean access
8,3
The hotel is very clean with great staff and a great pool. Staff was very accommodating and we were very comfortable at a nice price. The area is quiet and the hotel has good food. Vistamar on the Ocean is across the street. We used the beach there but Sotogrande is nicer to stay with great views from the room and cheaper price.
Nelie D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Love Sotogrande.

staff, room, view
8,7
Had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our every need. Make sure to get the rooms with the ocean view. You'll get to see one of the best sunrise ever. The only downside is that its location is pretty far from Cebu City, which makes it very hard to hail a taxi. So you really have to plan your days. The area where it is situated is still being developed so don't expect much at night.I'll give the area a few years time before going back again and when I do, I will surely stay at Sotogrande.
Armi E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Family Getaway

The pool is very convenient for children and adult, the staffs are very friendly and accomodating, the food was so great though they have can only accomodate few diners since the area is not spacious
8,3
We really had a great time staying in the hotel and my children enjoyed their swimming pool a lot. Great place for a family outing and the room is very spacious and so relax with great view outside.
Anastasiya E. Pasangan Russia, 08 Januari 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable room, Wi-Fi
8
+ quite nice & comfortable hotel with decent restaurant - location, almost no infrastructure outside of hotel
Giovanni P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2015
very comfortable stay

food,habitability, and the upgrade from deluxe to suite
8,7
very nice.
Felvin K. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 03 Januari 2015
Comfort Space

Spacious, Good view of Mactan, Comfortable
6,3
Me and my friends stayed there for a night and it was good. The deluxe room beds are very spacious and there is a balcony that would offer a glimpse of the island. One thing I like to point out is the buffet breakfast as there are not enough seating for all the guests. We have to wait for our turn to have a table. I hope the dining area would be bigger to accomodate bigger number of guests since lots of foreign and local tourists are staying in this hotel. Otherwise, my stay in the room was comfortable.
Yuko Y. Pasangan Japan, 26 Desember 2014
old hotel

bed, room size
5,7
The hotel is kept clean, but old. The safety bar for the bathtub on the wall was rusty and not reliable. There was milk and sugar, electric pot and cups, but no coffee or tea in the room. The restaurant is not big enough and people have to go there early not to queue up for the breakfast. It was ok for us to stay one night, but I don't recommend for longer stay.
Cristian S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Desember 2014
so so

view staff but loud guests
6,3
Dongki K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 Desember 2014
N0RMAL

diving, spa and meal
6
Shierra M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 November 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PemandanganSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04