atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 77
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 651 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (651)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Venice A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Maret 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Pasangan Russia, 27 Maret 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Maret 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Yoannah T. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 27 Maret 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Sao T. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 18 Maret 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 Maret 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Pasangan Australia, 09 Maret 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Maret 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dongki K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 Maret 2015
not so good

near city, spa, diving
6
It is up to traveler
Kerwin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PemandanganSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04