Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 77
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 662 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (662)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sheila M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Peter V. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 17 April 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 April 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Venice A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Maret 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Pasangan Russia, 27 Maret 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Maret 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Yoannah T. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 27 Maret 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Sao T. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 18 Maret 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 Maret 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PemandanganSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02