Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 77
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 670 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (670)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jose M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Agustus 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Selway A. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 19 Juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennie C. Pasangan Ireland, 09 Juli 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenn B. Pasangan Australia, 22 Juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jemima M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter V. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 17 April 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizabeth A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 April 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Venice A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Maret 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau MactanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang DekatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang DekatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05