Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Lobi Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kafe Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 77
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 682 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (682)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jeffrey H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Agustus 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl R. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 21 Agustus 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanghyun L. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 14 Agustus 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wen Y. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Agustus 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard A. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Agustus 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 03 Agustus 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chad R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Agustus 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Selway A. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 19 Juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennie C. Pasangan Ireland, 09 Juli 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenn B. Pasangan Australia, 22 Juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau MactanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang DekatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Objek Wisata yang DekatSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - KafeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04