atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ballroom St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 63
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 183 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (183)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kok E. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 02 November 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Darryl C. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 20 September 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Carl A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 September 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Paul C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 September 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Agustus 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Pasangan Switzerland, 13 Agustus 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Agustus 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Agustus 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Juli 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 Juli 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BallroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lapangan GolfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3B03