atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 63
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 198 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (198)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hewa N. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 19 Januari 2015
Value for money for sinulug

Location, staff,
9
Good!
Jan K. Pasangan Germany, 12 Januari 2015
Good value

modern room, nice bathroom, good value
7,7
Moises T. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 04 Januari 2015
A really good hotel!!!

The buffet breakfast was really good. Pancakes, eggs, fruits, garlic fried rice, and mostly Filipino food that was really good. Room and wifi were really good. The staff were helpful when we asked.
8,3
Our stay was great. However, the location was the down side. Kinda far from the main places. Have to get a taxi for everything especially if it is raining. It is a block away from the nearest convenient store. Other than that, pretty safe place and the buffet breakfast were really good.
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 01 Januari 2015
good location,comfortable bed,friend ly staff

good location,friendly staff
9,7
comfortable bed,good location,friendly staff........etc
Giuseppe F. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 31 Desember 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5,3
Good But many mistke in organisation
Jacqueline V. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 11 Desember 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 November 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Pasangan Austria, 09 November 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 02 November 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Darryl C. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 20 September 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BallroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C08