atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 63
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 136 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (136)
George S. Berpasangan United States of America, 14 April 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Berpasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Berpasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chiak K. Berpasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chong C. Berpasangan Malaysia, 31 Maret 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Berkelompok Malaysia, 31 Maret 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Berkelompok Germany, 26 Maret 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 22 Maret 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Berpasangan United States of America, 14 Maret 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Berpasangan United States of America, 14 Maret 2014
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7,7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BallroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lapangan GolfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3A06