atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 63
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 161 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (161)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Gerald E. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Juli 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 28 Juni 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 16 Juni 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Juni 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Juni 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Juni 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 Juni 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 01 Juni 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Mei 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BallroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lapangan GolfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C07