Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Area Reklamasi Utara, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 279 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (279)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sina K. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Februari 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nazareno I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larry C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Januari 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwanchanok R. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 13 Desember 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonalyn A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Desember 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Desember 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
You C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 25 Oktober 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fabian B. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 03 September 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadia S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 15 Agustus 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jhoanna S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Juli 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sugbutel Family Hotel Kota CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeSugbutel Family Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02