atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafe Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafe
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 242 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (242)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ian W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 11 Mei 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 April 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 April 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 23 Februari 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3B08