Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafe Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafe
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 253 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (253)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ellen K. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 21 Juni 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Scott B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Juni 2015
Nice

Service
6
Ariel D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Andres M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Alexander L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 11 Mei 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 April 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KafeSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafe


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03