atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafe Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafe
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 229 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (229)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Choi W. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 23 Februari 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Februari 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 22 Januari 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Busatari M. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KafeSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3B05