Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 111 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (111)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Richard W. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 November 2012
Murah dan Bagus

"OK"
8,7
kami tinggal di sini selama dua malam di pertengahan perjalanan kami d bali. setelah kami tiba, staf yang sangat membantu dalam memungkinkan kita untuk check-in lebih awal dari memeriksa mereka standar dalam waktu, tanpa biaya tambahan. ruang kami tinggal di (standard room) umumnya bersih, tapi cukup gelap dan kamar mandi dijalankan cahaya buruk. lokasi bagus, 10 menit berjalan kaki dari jalan utama, menyenangkan dan aman, bahkan di malam hari. sarapan sangat baik, sederhana tp cukup lezat. area kolam itu indah dan tampak cukup baik dipelihara. harga yang kami dibayar, kami yang relatif bahagia dengan pengalaman kami di sana.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andre C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 16 Januari 2016
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Desember 2015
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 Desember 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6,7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sam M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Desember 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Desember 2015
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7,3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 November 2015
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Judith C. Pasangan France, 23 Oktober 2015
Simply love it!

Garden, breakfast, location
10
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 September 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.

the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
5,3
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trent E. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 September 2015
Great place for price

Price, Pool and Staff
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar MandiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PemandanganSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01