atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tempat Masuk Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Teras Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Taman Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Taman Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Sekeliling Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Sekeliling Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Taman Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Taman Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Taman
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Teras Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar Tidur Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Lobi
Area: Sanur Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 91 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (91)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Richard W. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 November 2012
Murah dan Bagus

"OK"
8,7
kami tinggal di sini selama dua malam di pertengahan perjalanan kami d bali. setelah kami tiba, staf yang sangat membantu dalam memungkinkan kita untuk check-in lebih awal dari memeriksa mereka standar dalam waktu, tanpa biaya tambahan. ruang kami tinggal di (standard room) umumnya bersih, tapi cukup gelap dan kamar mandi dijalankan cahaya buruk. lokasi bagus, 10 menit berjalan kaki dari jalan utama, menyenangkan dan aman, bahkan di malam hari. sarapan sangat baik, sederhana tp cukup lezat. area kolam itu indah dan tampak cukup baik dipelihara. harga yang kami dibayar, kami yang relatif bahagia dengan pengalaman kami di sana.
Esther M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 18 Juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Pasangan Australia, 15 Juni 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Juni 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Juni 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 25 April 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 April 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Pasangan Spain, 06 April 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tempat MasukSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TamanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TamanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SekelilingSukun Bali Cottages Bali - SekelilingSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TamanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TamanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - TamanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - LobiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interior HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar TidurSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar MandiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B04