Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar Mandi Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang
Area: Sanur Jumlah kamar: 22
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 98 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (98)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Richard W. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 November 2012
Murah dan Bagus

"OK"
8,7
kami tinggal di sini selama dua malam di pertengahan perjalanan kami d bali. setelah kami tiba, staf yang sangat membantu dalam memungkinkan kita untuk check-in lebih awal dari memeriksa mereka standar dalam waktu, tanpa biaya tambahan. ruang kami tinggal di (standard room) umumnya bersih, tapi cukup gelap dan kamar mandi dijalankan cahaya buruk. lokasi bagus, 10 menit berjalan kaki dari jalan utama, menyenangkan dan aman, bahkan di malam hari. sarapan sangat baik, sederhana tp cukup lezat. area kolam itu indah dan tampak cukup baik dipelihara. harga yang kami dibayar, kami yang relatif bahagia dengan pengalaman kami di sana.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arnoud S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 29 Juli 2015
Perfect for a couple of days

Nearby the beach
8,3
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenda C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Januari 2015
SuJin Bali

The pool and the staff
7
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haryadi H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Januari 2015
Good place and location

location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
7
all family like to stay here
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kent M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 08 November 2014
Great service.

as above
8,3
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra H. Pasangan Australia, 06 September 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter T. Pasangan Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esther M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 18 Juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham M. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loo F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Juni 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kamar MandiSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renangSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08