Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Kota Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran City, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 276 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (276)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lina M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 28 Desember 2012
Dekat airport dan pelabuhan ferry

Pelayanan ramah
5
Hotel tua tapi terawat baik, cukup bersih, pelayanan yang ramah dan sopan. Kamr cukup besar tapi TV sudah kuno dan tidak berfungsu dengan baik. Tempat tidur tipis terutama selimut yang tipis dan usang. Sarapan tidak ada pilihan, sangat standar. Hotel dekat airport dan pelabuhan ferry, ada gereja di dekat hotel. Wifi free cuma tersedia di area lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seokwon I. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 02 Februari 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 20 Desember 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick M. Pasangan Australia, 27 November 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gemwil M. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Oktober 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juan C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 September 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mona L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Juli 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gisselle D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Juli 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mae C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Juni 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve H. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran CitySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobiSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ResepsionisSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ResepsionisSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - ResepsionisSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - PemandanganSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - PemandanganSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07