Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai
Area: Chang Phuak Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 628 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (628)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Xuejun L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 09 Juni 2015
自由行必选

硬件设施
9,7
总体感觉很好。性价比高。
Peter D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Juni 2015
Another stay

cleanliness, location staff
7,7
Chee K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Simple and nice

Good locations
9,7
Nice relax
Jian J. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 28 Mei 2015
nice

clean.
10
Wanicha P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 27 Mei 2015
All staffs are very nice.

Cheap. Convenience. Cleanliness.
9,3
Alvin L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mei 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Mei 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Sang Y. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 11 Mei 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3,3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Pasangan Finland, 09 Mei 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Pasangan China, 07 Mei 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06